

## JAIN HERITAGE SCHOOL Election Result - 2022-23 - Senior Wing

Name of the Candidate	Post	Grade-Sec
Reyansh Naidu	Head Boy	10D
Freya Girish Nair	Head Girl	10A
Aryan Srinivas	Sports Captain	10A
V B Saagarika	Sports Vice Captain	10B
Diganth R Gowda	Cultural Secretary	10D
Sheetal Vig	Cultural Secretary	10B
Sahil Ranjith	Discipline In-charge	9D
B V Soukya	Discipline In-charge	10D
	Spoorthi House	
Name of the Candidate	Post	Grade-Sec
Aryan A	House Captain	10D
Kussh Mittal	House Vice Captain	9A
Sana Jadhav	Prefect	8D
Pramukh Chidanand	Prefect	8A
	Shakthi House	
Name of the Candidate	Post	Grade-Sec
Nikhil C P	House Captain	10D
Rishab Rajan	House Captain	10B
Deepali Tiwary	House Vice Captain	10B
Dhwani Vyas	Prefect	8E
Vaishnavi Raju Kunnur	Prefect	8E
	Siddhi House	
Name of the Candidate	Post	Grade-Sec
Tej Kumar M P	Post House Captain	10A
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure	Post House Captain House Vice Captain	10A 10C
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect	10A 10C 8E
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure	Post House Captain House Vice Captain	10A 10C
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect	10A 10C 8E
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav Aryan Jaideep	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect Srishti House	10A 10C 8E 8B
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav Aryan Jaideep  Name of the Candidate	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect Srishti House Post	10A 10C 8E 8B <b>Grade-Sec</b>
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav Aryan Jaideep  Name of the Candidate Shravya C Suresh	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect Srishti House Post House Captain	10A 10C 8E 8B <b>Grade-Sec</b> 10C
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav Aryan Jaideep  Name of the Candidate Shravya C Suresh Arjun V Jain	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Srishti House Post House Captain House Vice Captain	10A 10C 8E 8B <b>Grade-Sec</b> 10C 10B
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav Aryan Jaideep  Name of the Candidate Shravya C Suresh Arjun V Jain Vidyut Sharma	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Srishti House Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect	10A 10C 8E 8B <b>Grade-Sec</b> 10C 10B 8D
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav Aryan Jaideep  Name of the Candidate Shravya C Suresh Arjun V Jain	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Srishti House Post House Captain House Vice Captain	10A 10C 8E 8B <b>Grade-Sec</b> 10C 10B
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav Aryan Jaideep  Name of the Candidate Shravya C Suresh Arjun V Jain Vidyut Sharma	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Srishti House Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect	10A 10C 8E 8B <b>Grade-Sec</b> 10C 10B 8D
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav Aryan Jaideep  Name of the Candidate Shravya C Suresh Arjun V Jain Vidyut Sharma Kolan Kaivalya Anagha	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Srishti House Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Junior Wing	10A 10C 8E 8B <b>Grade-Sec</b> 10C 10B 8D 8D
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav Aryan Jaideep  Name of the Candidate Shravya C Suresh Arjun V Jain Vidyut Sharma Kolan Kaivalya Anagha  Name of the Candidate	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Srishti House Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Junior Wing Post	10A 10C 8E 8B Grade-Sec 10C 10B 8D 8D
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav Aryan Jaideep  Name of the Candidate Shravya C Suresh Arjun V Jain Vidyut Sharma Kolan Kaivalya Anagha  Name of the Candidate Nav Bhandari	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Srishti House Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Junior Wing Post Boy School Captain	10A 10C 8E 8B <b>Grade-Sec</b> 10C 10B 8D 8D 8D <b>Grade-Sec</b> 7F
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav Aryan Jaideep  Name of the Candidate Shravya C Suresh Arjun V Jain Vidyut Sharma Kolan Kaivalya Anagha  Name of the Candidate Nav Bhandari Deethya B R	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Srishti House Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Dunior Wing Post Boy School Captain Girl School Captain	10A 10C 8E 8B Grade-Sec 10C 10B 8D 8D Grade-Sec 7F 8A
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav Aryan Jaideep  Name of the Candidate Shravya C Suresh Arjun V Jain Vidyut Sharma Kolan Kaivalya Anagha  Name of the Candidate Nav Bhandari Deethya B R Aryan Surya S A	Post House Captain Prefect Prefect  Srishti House Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Junior Wing Post Boy School Captain Girl School Captain Boy Sports Leader	10A 10C 8E 8B <b>Grade-Sec</b> 10C 10B 8D 8D <b>Grade-Sec</b> 7F 8A
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav Aryan Jaideep  Name of the Candidate Shravya C Suresh Arjun V Jain Vidyut Sharma Kolan Kaivalya Anagha  Name of the Candidate Nav Bhandari Deethya B R Aryan Surya S A Medha Shashi Bhaskara	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Srishti House Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Dunior Wing Post Boy School Captain Girl School Captain Boy Sports Leader Girl Sports Leader	10A 10C 8E 8B <b>Grade-Sec</b> 10C 10B 8D 8D <b>Grade-Sec</b> 7F 8A 8A
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav Aryan Jaideep  Name of the Candidate Shravya C Suresh Arjun V Jain Vidyut Sharma Kolan Kaivalya Anagha  Name of the Candidate Nav Bhandari Deethya B R Aryan Surya S A Medha Shashi Bhaskara Sahana Sriram	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Srishti House Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Discipline In-charge	10A 10C 8E 8B Grade-Sec 10C 10B 8D 8D Grade-Sec 7F 8A 8A 8A 8A
Tej Kumar M P Anuka Varshine Bhure Vibhi Yadav Aryan Jaideep  Name of the Candidate Shravya C Suresh Arjun V Jain Vidyut Sharma Kolan Kaivalya Anagha  Name of the Candidate Nav Bhandari Deethya B R Aryan Surya S A Medha Shashi Bhaskara	Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Srishti House Post House Captain House Vice Captain Prefect Prefect  Dunior Wing Post Boy School Captain Girl School Captain Boy Sports Leader Girl Sports Leader	10A 10C 8E 8B Grade-Sec 10C 10B 8D 8D Grade-Sec 7F 8A 8A