

JAIN HERITAGE SCHOOL

| Class Representative For the Month of June 2023 | |
|--|-------|
| Student Name | Grade |
| Lakhan | 1A |
| Sohan Gowda | |
| Aryan Readdy | 18 |
| Laya Palliyil | |
| Abigail | 1C |
| Himamshu | |
| Ananya | 1D |
| Reeyansh | |
| Aanie S.K | 1E |
| Nikith Chintala | |

| Class Representative For the Month of June 2023 | |
|--|-------|
| Student Name | Grade |
| Noor Fathima | 2A |
| Varun Praveen | 273 |
| A.M Kayalsri | 2B |
| Rushank | |
| Miskha | 2C |
| Krishant | |
| Syed Arsh | 2D |
| Parnia | |
| Vihaana | 2E |
| Ankitha | 22 |

| Class Representative For Month of June | |
|--|-------|
| Student Name | Grade |
| Arabhi .S | 3A |
| Akshat Narang | 57 |
| Vishruth Balaji | 3B |
| Brithi P Sajan | 50 |
| Sriyan Urs | 3C |
| Kanika Borana | 50 |
| Nagarjun Hegde | 3D |
| Daksha Agurwalla | 30 |
| Driti D.S | 3E |
| Jaishnav M |) JE |
| Daksh Jain | 25 |
| Aarana P Shetty | 3F |

| Class Representative For Month of June | |
|--|-------|
| Student Name | Grade |
| Aman | 4.0 |
| Naina | 4A |
| Aarush | 10 |
| Adrija | 4B |
| Athaw Vinod | 10 |
| Aditi Bhaskar | 4C |
| Punya | 15 |
| Tushar | 4D |
| Kanish | 45 |
| Soch | 4E |
| Arya | |
| Devanash | 4F |
| Prisha | |
| Prathik | |
| Kiyansh Ranka | |
| Shraya | 4H |

| Class Representative For Month of June | | |
|--|-------|--|
| Student Name | Grade | |
| Bhargavi | - 5A | |
| Dhruv | JA | |
| Vanshika | 50 | |
| Anshuman | 5B | |
| Neeharika | 50 | |
| Daiwik | 5C | |
| Disha | 50 | |
| Eashan | 5D | |
| Trishak | 5E | |
| Ritni | | |
| Viran | 5F | |
| Sanah | | |

| Class Representative For Month of June | |
|--|-------|
| Student Name | Grade |
| Shridula | 6A |
| Advita Arun | θA |
| Yuvan Mutha | (D |
| Durga Nambiar | 6B |
| Daksha | |
| Chitra | 6C |
| Yuthi Vagale | 6D |
| Aarav Gupta | |
| Atharv | 6E |
| Chirag | |
| Atharv Agarwal | 6F |
| Shivan H.P | |

| Class Representative For Month of June | |
|---|-------|
| Student Name | Grade |
| Gaurav | 7A |
| Jia P | 74 |
| Ishaan Kiran | 70 |
| Nimisha VenuGopal | 7B |
| Pranav A | 70 |
| Anuska Goel | 7C |
| Harshith | 7D |
| Manvi Bafna | |
| Siddesh | 7E |
| Siyona | |
| Janith | 7F |
| Thasmai | |
| Garv Chopra | - 7G |
| Tapasya K | |

| Class Representative For Month of June | |
|--|-------|
| Student Name | Grade |
| Shloka | 8A |
| Yatish | δA |
| Shivika | 0.5 |
| Vivaan Agarwal | 8B |
| H.H Himapriya | 22 |
| Taksheel | 8C |
| B Shruthi | 8D |
| Daksh J.N | |
| Thanishi P | 8E |
| Shrihan | |
| Nav Bhandari | 8F |
| Nived Srisai | |

| Class Representative For Month of June | |
|---|-------|
| Student Name | Grade |
| Medha Shashi Bhaskar | 0.4 |
| Deethya | 9A |
| Diya R Menon | 9B |
| Chinmayi Kiran | |
| Aarti | 9C |
| Sahana Sriram | 9D |
| Aatish Rajesh Shankar | |
| Rishabh Patil | 9E |
| Saanvi | |

| Class Representative For Month of June | |
|--|-------|
| Student Name | Grade |
| Anushree | 104 |
| Dwijesh | 10A |
| Likhitha Naveen | 100 |
| Siddaith Nande Gndi | 10B |
| D.H Shreya | 10C |
| Manish Thota | |
| Sahil Ranjith | 100 |
| Kushi P Joshi | 10D |